قطاع الاستثماروالتطوير العقارى

شركة تعمير للاستثمارات

شركة تعمير للاستثمار هي احدى الشركات العقارية الرائدة في سلطنة عمان وهي مشروع عماني كويتي مشترك تم تأسيسه في أوائل عام ٢٠‎٠‎٦ ومنذ ذلك التاريخ توسعت وتطورت اعمالها لتصبح من شركات التطوير العقاري الأسرع نموا في السلطنة.

تم تاسيس شركة تعمير للاستثمارات باحترافية ومهنية عاليه وذلك بفضل التحالف الاستراتيجي القوى بين الشريك المحلي والشركاء الكويتين بما في ذلك: "شركة الأولى للتمويل" التي تتمتع بخبرة ممتازة في مجال الاستثمارات العقارية والتطوير العقاري والانشاءات وتطوير المشاريع السياحية.

شهد قطاع السياحة في سلطنة عمان مؤخرا تحسنا كبيرا وهو الشيء الذى عزز الطلب والحاجة إلى المزيد من العقارات التجارية والسكنية الأخرى.هذه المشاريع الجديدة سوف تساعد على نمو الشركة في قطاع العقارات وذلك بفضل فريق عمل متخصص ومجموعة من المهنيين والخبراء برئاسة الفاضل سليمان مسعود الحارثي (الرئيس التنفيذي) ، والشيخ سالم الغزالي (رئيس مجلس الإدارة) .

تعمل تعمير للاستثمارات بشكل وثيق مع المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين ذوي الشهرة والخبرة العالمية الذين يدفعهم الشغف لتطوير وإدارة والاستثمار في العقار. ونحن في شركة تعمير نقدم حلول استثمار عقارية مبتكره ذلك اضافة لإدارة المشاريع ، وخدمات الوساطة المالية والمحافظ العقارية ، والإدارة العقارية على المدى الطويل وخدمات التسويق العقاري. ويتمثل هدفنا الرئيسي في بناء مشاريع سكنية فائقة الجودة وفيلل فاخرة ومراكز تسوق وأبراج تجارية متميزة.

توجد لدينا مشاريع في مواقع استراتيجية في أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في سلطنة عمان ، وجميع المنشاءات التي نفوم بتشييدها وفقًا لأعلى مستويات الجودة. تقوم شركة تعمير للاستثمار بادارة مشاريعها من البداية وحتى النهاية لضمان الجودة في جميع مراحل عملية البناء.

ومع توافر مجموعة متنوعة من الخبرات في فريق العمل تمتلك تعمير للاستثمارات القدرة على اختيار وتحديد الاستثمار العقاري الافضل ، وذلك بفضل القدرة على تعيين المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين وفرق البناء المتخصصين ، اضافة لتقديم خدمات مبيعات احترافية وخدمات متميزة لما بعد البيع.

تمتلك وتدير شركة تعمير للاستثمار في الوقت الراهن مركز تسوق تجاري في قلب مسقط ، جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من المستودعات الصناعية والمباني التجارية والسكنية. وتتضمن مشاريعنا المستقبلية بناء فندق خمسة نجوم في مدينة صلالة في الجزء الجنوبي من سلطنة عمان بالقرب من فندق هيلتون انترناشيونال. والمشروع انف الذكر يحتوى على فندق بمستوى عالمي ومجمعات سكنية وتجارية وغرف سياحية ومكاتب حيث يرتفع الطلب على مثل هذه الخدمات في المنطقة الحرة بصلالة نظرا للعدد المتزايد من السياح الذين يزورون المنطقة.

شركة تعمير للاستثمارات ش.م.م هي عضو مجموعة الشركات الذهبية التي تتخذ من السلطنة مقرًا لها وتتألف من أكثر من اثنى عشر شركة تعمل في مجالات متنوعة مثل السياحة والعقارات والاستثمارات العقارية وتطوير المنشاءات السياحية مثل الاجنحة الفندقية والفنادق والمنتجعات السياحية . وقد كانت مجموعة شركات الذهبية في طليعة المساهمين في إنشاء مؤسسات تعليمية كثيرة والمساهمة في العديد من الفعاليات الاجتماعية. كما قامت تعمير ايضا برعاية العديد من المناسبات الوطنية الكبرى في سلطنة عمان.

Real Estate Investments and Development

TAMEER INVESTMENT COMPANY

Taameer Investments LLC is Oman's most reputable corporate real estate company. It is an Omani-Kuwaiti joint venture. It was established in early 2006 and has since grown rapidly to become one of Oman's fastest growing property developers.

Taameer Investments is a well- established company with influential strategic members based in Kuwait, including: "First Finance" who have excellent experience in real estate investments, real estate development, construction and development of tourism projects.

The tourism sector in Oman has recently witnessed a great improvement, which has promoted the need for more residential and other commercial properties. These new projects will aid the company's growth in the real estate sector with the help of a specialized working team and a group of professionals and experts headed by Mr. Suleiman Masoud Al Harthy (Chief Executive Officer) and Sheik Salim Al-Ghazali (Chairman).

Taameer Investments is working closely with world-renowned architects and designers who are driven by a passion to develop, manage and invest in real estate. We provide real estate investment solutions, project management, brokerage services, property portfolios, long-term rental management and building and real estate marketing services. Our main objective is to build exclusive high quality residential projects, luxurious villas, malls and other business towers. Our projects are located in the most desirable and exclusive locations in Oman and the homes we build are constructed to a very high quality. The company manages its own projects from start to finish, ensuring quality throughout the building process.

With the diverse range of expertise in our team, Taameer Investments is able to control and select the correct properties, appoint the right architects, designers and construction teams as well as offer fantastic sales and after sales service.

The company currently owns a shopping mall located in the heart of Muscat, along with industrial warehouses and business and residential buildings. One of our future projects includes the construction of the Salalah Hotel, which will be located in the southern part of Oman near the Hilton International Hotel.

This project will produce a quality hotel and residential and commercial complexes, offering tourist rooms and offices that are in high demand in the Salalah Free Zone due to the growing number of tourists visiting the region.

Taameer Investments LLC is a part of the Oman-based Golden Group of Companies; an Omani leading corporate citizens group, which consists of more than a dozen companies promoting tourism, real estate, real estate investments and the development of hotel apartments, motels, hotels and resorts. The Golden Group of Companies has been at the forefront when it comes to contributions to many educational institutions and social events. We have also the honor of sponsoring several major national events in Oman.